Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 21 Jun 2024
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 283
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 5167746451648Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 21 Jun 2024 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Russia
Designated 7 Nov 2024 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Apr 1976. RS. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Jul 1962. KR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: АК МИКРОТЕХ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: KEKOTECH EQUIPMENT LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MCI TRADING DOO BEOGRAD PALILULA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dongjin LEE
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ivan CVETIC
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 29 Apr 1976. RS. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Jul 1962. KR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Alias recorded: АК МИКРОТЕХ
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Subsidiary recorded: KEKOTECH EQUIPMENT LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MCI TRADING DOO BEOGRAD PALILULA
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dongjin LEE
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ivan CVETIC
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AK Mikrotekh
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Limited Liability Company AK Microtech
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: AK MICROTECH
18 Jul 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 5167746451648
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7731339867
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AK MIKROTEKH
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC AKM
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AK MICROTECH
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY AK MICROTECH
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7731339867
Registered identifier
Evidence
16656
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:5167746451648
Registered identifier
Evidence
44215
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
ak microtech
Legal name
Evidence
16656
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
associate:Dongjin LEE
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Ivan CVETIC
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
16656
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
16656
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
44215
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000283
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://akmicrotech.ru/
Website
Evidence
16656
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
South Korea’s company register has not been examined here.
Serbia’s APR register returns an explicit block page to every request.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.