PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY

CompanyReg. 1027739217758Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityOfficers not readRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
5
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
14
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 5 designated companies: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK TECHNICAL SERVICE, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK OIL FIELD SERVICES, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK PREMIUM SERVICES.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE M…RU · 2 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingSPS ME FZCOAE · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 1 further company is on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiarySPS ME FZCO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY
Also known as
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY PIPE METALLURGICAL COMPANY · PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY TRUBNAYA METALLURGICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA · PJSC TMK · PAO TMK
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027739217758
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TUBES 2000

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: SPS ME FZCO

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK PREMIUM SERVICES

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK OIL FIELD SERVICES

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TMK TECHNICAL SERVICE

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662

    17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source