Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Sept 2025 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Autonomous (Iran)
Designated 18 Oct 2023 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Nov 1958. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Centre de recherche en science et technologie de la défense
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Defense Technology and Science Research Center
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FARAZAN INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING, INC.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 8 Nov 1958. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
74 companies, 73 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Pasdaran Avenue, P.O. Box 19585/777 Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Centre de recherche en science et technologie de la défense
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Defense Technology and Science Research Center
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FARAZAN INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING, INC.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Centre For Engineering And Trade Company
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sasadja Research And Development Group
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: PO U. T Research Centre
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Moassese Amozeh Va Tahgiaghati
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Educational Research Institute
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MAVT CO.
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MOASSESE AMOZESH VA TAHGHIGHATI
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: DTSRC
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Amanallah PAIDAR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE RESEARCH CENTER
21 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
First recorded: DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE RESEARCH CENTER
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
defense technology and science research center
Legal name
Evidence
8395
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8395
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1982 du 29/09/2025 (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8395
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suiv (ONU Iran prolifération - RCSNU 1737 (2006) et suivantes)
Designation
Evidence
8395
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
7720
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
f670b206b6802ddce116a72b
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
020-000038
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.