Japan MOF
Active- Programme
- asset-freeze
- Designated
- 9 Dec 2014
- Legal basis
- MOFA public notice No. 3
- Source
- Japan MOF Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026
asset-freeze
Designated 9 Dec 2014 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 22 Jul 2014 · US Consolidated Screening List
Ukraine
Designated 24 Jul 2014 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14065
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Jan 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Sep 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: UGOLNYE TEKHNOLOGII, OOO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, OOO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Serhiy MELNYCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Oleksandr MELNYCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 17 Jan 1965. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 Sep 1976. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
5 companies, 7 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Luhansk Region.
Subsidiary recorded: UGOLNYE TEKHNOLOGII, OOO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAO VNESHTORGSERVIS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KOMPANIYA GAZ-ALYANS, OOO
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Serhiy MELNYCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Oleksandr MELNYCHUK
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Canada — Ukraine
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Luhansk People’s Republic
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: People's Republic of Luhansk
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Lugansk People's Republic
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Luhansk People's Republic
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14065
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF LUHANSK
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LUGANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LUHANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LUHANSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
luhansk people s republic
Legal name
Evidence
17023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
luhansk people’s republic
Legal name
Evidence
ukraine-Part 2-4-luhansk-people-s-republic
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Serhiy MELNYCHUK
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Oleksandr MELNYCHUK
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
UA
Jurisdiction
Evidence
17023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14065
Designation
Evidence
17023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13660
Designation
Evidence
17023
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-d08aa350bbaf3bd3d82a0778e9236826b81bd78e97e22eb8626c1de4
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
ukraine-Part 2-4-luhansk-people-s-republic
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Jul 2014 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
027-000003
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
14 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.