Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1025900895712Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2024/3183 du 16/12/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 25 Jan 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 2 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 30 Sept 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company ODK-Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO ODK-Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC UEC Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.ao-star.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
16 companies, 16 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 140a Kuybyshev Street, Perm, Perm Krai.
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company ODK-Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO ODK-Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC UEC Star
8 Oct 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/3183 du 16/12/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество “ОДК-СТАР” (АО “ОДК-СТАР”)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Société par actions “ODK-Star”
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: Iran Aircraft Manufacturing Company
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC STAR
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: UEC-STAR
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company STAR
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: EU — UKR
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1025900895712
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »UEC-SZTÁR« Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »ODK-Sztár« Részvénytársaság
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: »Sztár« Rt.
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Societatea pe acțiuni «ODK-Star»
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company “ODK Star”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: AO “ODK-Star”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC “UEC-STAR”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC “Star”
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Акционерное Общество “ОДК-СТАР” (АО “ОДК-СТАР”)
18 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 5904100329
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AO ODK-STAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC UEC STAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STAR
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STAR
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:1025900895712
Registered identifier
Evidence
44022
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
tax_id:5904100329
Registered identifier
Evidence
7778
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
star
Legal name
Evidence
028-000372
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
societe par actions “odk-star”
Legal name
Evidence
7778
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
société par actions “odk-star”
Legal name
Evidence
7778
Read 12 Sept 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
акционерное общество “одк-стар” (ао “одк-стар”)
Legal name
Evidence
171651
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
028-000372
Read 8 Oct 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000372
Read 8 Oct 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/3183 du 16/12/2024 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
7778
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
049e6b9ce4e07c37b99b7adc
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
44022
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — NPWMD
Designation
Evidence
44022
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — IFSR
Designation
Evidence
44022
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-f060c8aa1fb4828cef098e2cdb917d68e7d50a3799a2a0282b29af3d
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — UKR
Designation
Evidence
171651
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
59517
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
https://ao-star.ru/
Website
Evidence
7778
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
33 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.