Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10100722073Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10100722073
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: GK IMPERATIV UKRAINA LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: S&C TRADE PTY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HANGZHOU FUYANG KOTO MACHINERY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN JIASIBO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 8 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
124 companies, 124 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares P.O. Box 83145-311, 28 km Isfahan - Tehran Freeway, Shahin Shahr Isfahan Iran; P.O. Box 14155-5568, No. 27 Shahamat Ave, Vallie Asr Sqr Tehran 15946 Iran; P.O. Box 81465-935 Isfahan Iran; Shahih Shar Industrial Zone Isfahan Iran; P.O. Box 8140, No. 107 Sepahbod Gharany Ave Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10100722073
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: GK IMPERATIV UKRAINA LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: S&C TRADE PTY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HANGZHOU FUYANG KOTO MACHINERY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN JIASIBO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DELTA-AERO TECHNICAL SERVICE CENTER LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GUILIN ALPHA RUBBER & PLASTICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: »Aeroszila« Tudományos Termelő Vállalat Részvénytársaság
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Raven International Trade Limited
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: EKOFERA LLC
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY STAR
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CONTROL AFZAR TABRIZ CO LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHENZHEN CASPRO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 26740
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FTP CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHAHIN CO.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HEVAPEIMASAZI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HAVAPEYMA SAZHRAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HAVAPEYMA SAZI IRAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HAVA PEYMA SAZI-E IRAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KARKHANEJATE SANAYE HAVAPAYMAIE IRAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IAMCO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IAMI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HTC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HESA TRADE CENTER
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: HESA
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10100722073
Registered identifier
Evidence
7804d1b56bf1ec9a1772c6a0
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:26740
Registered identifier
Evidence
11195
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
iran aircraft manufacturing industrial
Legal name
Evidence
7804d1b56bf1ec9a1772c6a0
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
7804d1b56bf1ec9a1772c6a0
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
7804d1b56bf1ec9a1772c6a0
Read 3 Oct 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
21 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.