Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10103378982Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 1968 to 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 299780
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyed Jaber SAFDARI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 1968 to 1969. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
23 companies, 22 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 299780
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyed Jaber SAFDARI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10103378982
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRAN URANIUM ENRICHMENT COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRAN ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IATC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: GHANI SAZI ENRICHMENT
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: IRANIAN ENRICHMENT COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES HOLDING COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY OF IRAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY OF IRAN
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:299780
Registered identifier
Evidence
25647
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:10103378982
Registered identifier
Evidence
1d2a211d35e2e965e8ae8a61
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
advanced technologies of iran
Legal name
Evidence
25647
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
25647
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1d2a211d35e2e965e8ae8a61
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.