Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 3 May 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 25 Jan 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
asset-freeze
Designated 28 Feb 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 19 May 2023 · US Consolidated Screening List
Russia
Designated 22 Aug 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company “Nevskoye Design Bureau”
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
29 companies, 28 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 3 Galerny Way, Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company “Nevskoye Design Bureau”
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY UNITED SHIPBUILDING CORPORATION
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Nevskoe Design Bureau, JSC
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Nevskoye Proyektno-Konstruktorskoye Byuro
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Nevskoye Project and Design Bureau
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Neva Design Bureau
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: NPKB
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Nevskoe Design Bureau JPSC
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Nevskoe Design Bureau
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Nevskoe Design and Construction Office
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Nevskoye Project and Design Bureau
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC Nevskoe PKB
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Public Stock Company Nevskoe Design Bureau
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Nevskoye Proyektno-Konstruktorskoye Byuro
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: AO Nevskoe PKB
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Nevskoe Design Bureau
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: АО; Акционерное Общество "Невское Проектно-Конструкторское Бюро"
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Невское ПКБ
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Nevskoe Design Bureau JSC
21 Jul 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7801074335
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC NEVSKOE PKB
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NEVSKOE DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION OFFICE
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY NEVSKOYE PROJECT AND DESIGN BUREAU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC NEVSKOYE PROYEKTNO-KONSTRUKTORSKOYE BYURO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NEVSKOE DESIGN BUREAU JPSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NEVSKOE DESIGN BUREAU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT PUBLIC STOCK COMPANY NEVSKOE DESIGN BUREAU
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: JOINT PUBLIC STOCK COMPANY NEVSKOE DESIGN BUREAU
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7801074335
Registered identifier
Evidence
36057
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
joint public stock nevskoe design bureau
Legal name
Evidence
150d8dca035d29ae8718a012
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
nevskoe design bureau
Legal name
Evidence
EL-750e8bed7d9eaebaa60ded314ab8139437cf41cf142d81bb77e53b5c
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
150d8dca035d29ae8718a012
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
150d8dca035d29ae8718a012
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-201
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 3 May 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
36057
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-750e8bed7d9eaebaa60ded314ab8139437cf41cf142d81bb77e53b5c
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-447-nevskoe-design-bureau-jsc
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 22 Aug 2023 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
59941
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000083
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
34 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.