Apolitics

ARTUAL GALLERY

CompanyReg. 3427220Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityLB
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: AHMAD, Hind Nazem.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundLebanon is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section I: “High-risk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ARTUAL GALLERYLB · 1 active listingFADICO H.K. LIMITEDHK · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

AHMAD, Hind NazemConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 4 Nov 1992. BE. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
ARTUAL GALLERY
Also known as
ARTUAL GALLERY · THE ART GALLERY
Jurisdiction
LB
Registration number
3427220
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: FADICO H.K. LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1024026

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 3427220

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: THE ART GALLERY

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: ARTUAL GALLERY

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source