Apolitics

FADICO H.K. LIMITED

CompanyReg. 1704628Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityHK
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ARTUAL GALLERY.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Hong Kong. Separately, 10 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Hong Kong — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ARTUAL GALLERYLB · 1 active listingFADICO H.K. LIMITEDHK · 1 active listing

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyARTUAL GALLERY

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

AHMAD, Firas NazemConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 14 May 1991. ZA. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
FADICO H.K. LIMITED
Also known as
FADICO H.K. LIMITED
Jurisdiction
HK
Registration number
1704628
Legal form
Company limited by guarantee
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Parent company recorded: ARTUAL GALLERY

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1704628

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: FADICO H.K. LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: FADICO H.K. LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source