Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 47779Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 17 May 2024 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Sep 1980. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Sep 1982. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1967. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Aug 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Dec 1978. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Oct 1981. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Jun 1986. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10320661315
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Ali ABTAHI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ehsan Mohaghegh DOLATABADI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hosein Sayyadi TURANLU
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Mohammad RUHANI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 16 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Sep 1980. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Sep 1982. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1967. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Aug 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Dec 1978. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Oct 1981. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Jun 1986. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 25 May 1987. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 30 May 1996. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
66 companies, 65 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 1st Street, 6th Side Street, No. 81, Jey Industrial Park Isfahan 8376100000 Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10320661315
26 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Ali ABTAHI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ehsan Mohaghegh DOLATABADI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hosein Sayyadi TURANLU
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Seyyed Mohammad RUHANI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Esma'il AZIZKHANI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Asghar AL-TAF
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohsen Sayyadi TURANLU
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Reza Nurian RAMSHEH
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Sadegh FATEHI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hamid Hajji EBRAHIMI FORUSHANI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Ebrahim ZARGAR TEHRANI
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 414950
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 47779
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KIMIA PARTS SIBON
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KIMIYA PARS SEBON
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KIMIA PART SIVAN
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KIMIA PART SIVAN COMPANY LLC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PARS NAVANDISHAN ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE PROJECTS COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRANIAN BASPAR PUYA COMPANY
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: KIPAS
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Kimia Part Sivan Company
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
First recorded: Kimia Part Sivan Company
9 Aug 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10320661315
Registered identifier
Evidence
019f7493e361d966f728d050
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:414950
Registered identifier
Evidence
33575
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:47779
Registered identifier
Evidence
33575
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
kimia part sivan
Legal name
Evidence
019f7493e361d966f728d050
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
019f7493e361d966f728d050
Read 26 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
019f7493e361d966f728d050
Read 26 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-ENT-411
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 17 May 2024 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
24 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.