Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
Company68.20BReg. 1147746436749Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 106226145
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: JOHANNA MARIE ALICE NELLY MINVIELLE-SEBASTIA
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: AGATHE MARIE LUCIE DIA MINVIELLE-SEBASTIA
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: SOVCOMBANK OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
France SIRENE Registry. Official source, matched by name
septemcapital.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
22 companies, 21 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ul. Odesskaya D. 2, Pom. 6 Moscow 117638 Russia, NEUILLY-SUR-SEINE.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 106226145
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Alias recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: JOHANNA MARIE ALICE NELLY MINVIELLE-SEBASTIA
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Director recorded: AGATHE MARIE LUCIE DIA MINVIELLE-SEBASTIA
16 Oct 2026 · France SIRENE Registry
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Parent company recorded: SOVCOMBANK OPEN JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: LEI 253400S45Y7QA9X5R317
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: ООО ИК "Септем Капитал"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: "Septem Capital" LLC
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: "Septem Capital" Limited Liability Company
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Alias recorded: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Инвестиционная компания "Септем Капитал"
27 Jul 2026 · GLEIF
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1147746436749
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7703809863
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: INVESTITSIONNAYA KOMPANIYA SEPTEM
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL LLC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:106226145
Registered identifier
Evidence
106226145
Read 16 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:1147746436749
Registered identifier
Evidence
34748
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tax_id:7703809863
Registered identifier
Evidence
34748
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
lei:253400S45Y7QA9X5R317
Registered identifier
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 27 Jul 2026
Fact
septem capital
Legal name
Evidence
106226145
Read 16 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8573639fc05c26c5155d7a87
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8573639fc05c26c5155d7a87
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34748
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
active
Registration status
Evidence
106226145
Read 16 Oct 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: France SIRENE Registry
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.