Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designated 20 Apr 2022 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 17 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Chairman of the Management Board, SOVCOMBANK. Born 25 Jan 1976. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Head of the Supervisory Board of SOVCOMBANK. Born 28 Aug 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of SOVCOMBANK. Born 20 Feb 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1971. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board. Born 13 Oct 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board. Born 6 Jun 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Jun 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Alias recorded: ПАО Сoвкoмбaнк
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Chairman of the Management Board, SOVCOMBANK. Born 25 Jan 1976. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Head of the Supervisory Board of SOVCOMBANK. Born 28 Aug 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Deputy Chairman of SOVCOMBANK. Born 20 Feb 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Aug 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 28 Sep 1971. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board. Born 13 Oct 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board. Born 6 Jun 1985. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 29 Jun 1973. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Jul 1956. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Nov 1976. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
(!) First Deputy Chairman Sovcombank (2) Member of the Supervisory Board Sovcombank. Born 12 Apr 1978. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Member of SOVCOMBANK’s Management Board. Born 6 Feb 1975. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
sovcombank.ru
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 17 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
23 companies, 22 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 46 Prospekt Tekstilshchikov Kostroma 156000 Russia.
Alias recorded: ПАО Сoвкoмбaнк
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction lifted: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Alias recorded: Open Joint Stock Company Sovcombank
8 Sept 2026 · New Zealand Russia Sanctions Register
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: RUSKONSALT
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVCOMCARD LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOLLERS-FINANCE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVCOMBANK FACTORING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO FINTENDER
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVCOMBANK TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVCOMBANK ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO RTS-KHOLDING
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVCOMBANK SECURITIES LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEST2PAY LIMITED
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: USM LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVKOM LIZING
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEPTEM CAPITAL LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOBILNYE PLATEZHI LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO SOVKOMBANK STRAKHOVANIE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SOVCOMBANK LIFE
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GMCS MANAGEMENT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BANK NATIONAL FACTORING COMPANY JOINT STOCK COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOVKOM FAKTORING
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY KB VOSTOCHNY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TSIFROVYE TEKHNOLOGII BUDUSHCHEGO LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: Buycombank
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
8 Aug 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Canada — Russia
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Совкомбанк
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Sovcombank
8 Aug 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Russia
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Sovkombank
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: PJSC SOVCOMBANK
7 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Elena Alexandrovna CHERSTVOVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergey Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitry Vladimirovich BARYSHNIKOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Irina Nikolayevna KASHINA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Dmitry Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Albert Alexandrovich BORIS
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mikhail Olegovich AVTUKHOV
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Oleg Alexandrovich MASHTALYAR
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Anatoly Alexandrovich BRAVERMAN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Sergey Nikolaevich BONDAROVICH
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mikhail Lvovich KUCHMENT
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:4401116480
Registered identifier
Evidence
34737
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
sovcombank
Legal name
Evidence
14200
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 11 records
Fact
associate:Elena Alexandrovna CHERSTVOVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Sergey Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitry Vladimirovich BARYSHNIKOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Irina Nikolayevna KASHINA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitry Vladimirovich KHOTIMSKIY
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Albert Alexandrovich BORIS
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Mikhail Olegovich AVTUKHOV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Oleg Alexandrovich MASHTALYAR
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Anatoly Alexandrovich BRAVERMAN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Sergey Nikolaevich BONDAROVICH
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Mikhail Lvovich KUCHMENT
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
associate:Dmitry Vladimirovich GUSEV
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
14200
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Russia
Designation
Evidence
14200
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4516
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4516
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d06793be117e41197d94c9b8
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
New Zealand — Asset freeze · Aircraft ban · Ship ban · Service prohibition · Dealing with securities
Designation
Evidence
nz-BAN-15
Read 8 Sept 2026 · in force from 20 Apr 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
34737
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
34737
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Russia
Designation
Evidence
russia-1, Part 2-87-sovcombank
Read 28 Aug 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2022 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
6776
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
54329
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
030-000005
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.SOVCOMBANK.ru
Website
Evidence
14200
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
35 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.