Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1117746260477Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
(UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
asset-freeze
Designated 12 Apr 2022 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Executive Director at Scientific and Production Concern Technologies of Mechanical Engineering JSC. Born 10 Feb 1957. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Холдинговая компания АО “Научно-производственный концерн “Технологии машиностроения”“
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC RIC TECMASH
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC Research and Industrial Concern "Machine Engineering Technologies"
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Executive Director at Scientific and Production Concern Technologies of Mechanical Engineering JSC. Born 10 Feb 1957. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
18 companies, 17 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares d. 58 str. 4 shosse Leningradskoe, Moscow.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Холдинговая компания АО “Научно-производственный концерн “Технологии машиностроения”“
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC RIC TECMASH
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: JSC Research and Industrial Concern "Machine Engineering Technologies"
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Aleksander Viktorovich KOCHKIN
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Scientific Industrial Concern Manufacturing Engineering OJSC
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: OJSC Machine Engineering Technologies
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: JSC Scientific Industrial Concern Manufacturing Engineering
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe obshchestvo Nauchno-proizvodstvenny Kontsern Tekhnologii Mashinostroeniya
22 Jul 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Aktsionernoe Obshchestvo Nauchno-Proizvodstvenny Kontsern Tekhnologii Mashinostroeniya
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Manufacturing Engineering Scientific Industrial Concern
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Scientific Industrial Concern Manufacturing Engineering
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: JSC SPC Tekhmash
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: NPK Tekhmash
21 Jul 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91420386
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1117746260477
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: JSC SPC Techmash
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Joint Stock Company Scientific Industrial Concern Manufacturing Engineering
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: NPK Tekhmash OAO
19 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7743813961
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AKTSIONERNOE OBSHCHESTVO NAUCHNO-PROIZVODSTVENNY KONTSERN TEKHNOLOGII MASHINOSTROENIYA
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JSC SPC TECHMASH
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: JOINT STOCK COMPANY SCIENTIFIC INDUSTRIAL CONCERN MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SCIENTIFIC INDUSTRIAL CONCERN MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING OJSC
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: OJSC MACHINE ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NPK TEKHMASH OAO
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: NPK TEKHMASH OAO
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:91420386
Registered identifier
Evidence
18772
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
reg_number:1117746260477
Registered identifier
Evidence
18772
Read 17 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
tax_id:7743813961
Registered identifier
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
research and industrial concern machine engineering technologies
Legal name
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
npk tekhmash
Legal name
Evidence
d257dfcbbc384738f023999c
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
associate:Aleksander Viktorovich KOCHKIN
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)
Designation
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d257dfcbbc384738f023999c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18772
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18772
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18772
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (SSI) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
SSI-18772
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Russia)
Designation
Evidence
7579
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
028-000013
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
18772
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
OFAC (non-SDN) — UKRAINE-EO13662
Designation
Evidence
18772
Read 12 Aug 2026
Fact
http://tecmash.ru
Website
Evidence
4521
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
36 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.