Türkiye MASAK
Active- Programme
- 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
- Designated
- 24 Feb 2021
- Stated grounds
- 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
- Source
- Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
- Last confirmed
- 22 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 22 Oct 2026
7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
Designated 24 Feb 2021 · Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 07/03/2013 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
North Korea
Designated 27 Mar 2013 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 07/03/2013 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — PRK
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
3 other companies on file are registered at Rakwon-dong, Pothonggang District Pyongyang Korea, North.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 07/03/2013 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — PRK
10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Türkiye MASAK — 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
10 Sept 2026 · Türkiye MASAK asset freezes
Parent company recorded: Korea Ryonbong General Corporation
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
17 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — North Korea
8 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Japan MOF — asset-freeze
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Korea Complex Equipment Import Corporation
8 Aug 2026 · Japan MOF Sanctions List
Sanction listed: UN Security Council — DPRK
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
Alias recorded: KOREA COMPLEX EQUIPMENT IMPORT CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026 · UN Security Council Consolidated List
First recorded: KOREA COMPLEX EQUIPMENT IMPORT CORPORATION
22 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 100 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 90 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 86 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 90 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
korea complex equipment import corporation
Legal name
Evidence
12443
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 13 records
Fact
KP
Jurisdiction
Evidence
12443
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 8 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Designation
Evidence
12443
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2017/1509 du 30/08/2017 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
3412
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — décision du comité des sanctions des Nations unies du 07/03/2013 (ONU Corée du Nord - RCSNU 1718 (2006) et R (UE) 2017/1509)
Designation
Evidence
3412
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — PRK
Designation
Evidence
6852
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — 1718 (DPRK)
Designation
Evidence
2584
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
4040a43d4269adfd17f8fd0e
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Türkiye MASAK — 7262 Sayılı Kanun Kapsamında
Designation
Evidence
tr-masak-895bef42daf531a9ddd0
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 24 Feb 2021
Fact
UN Security Council — DPRK
Designation
Evidence
690770
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — North Korea
Designation
Evidence
24339
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Japan MOF — asset-freeze
Designation
Evidence
014-000019
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 3 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.