NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS COMPANY

CompanyReg. 470939Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readIR
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
18
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
25
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 18 designated companies: PRETTYANDY TRADING LIMITED, KINLERE TRADING LIMITED, FITAGE LIMITED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13902

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS…IR · 1 active listingPRETTYANDY TRADING LIMI…CN · 1 active listingKINLERE TRADING LIMITEDCN · 1 active listingFITAGE LIMITEDCN · 1 active listingHERO COMPANION LIMITEDCN · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 14 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryFITAGE LIMITED

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS COMPANY
Also known as
NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS COMPANY · BERELIAN EXCHANGE · NASSER ZARRIN GHALAM AND PARTNERS GENERAL PARTNERSHIP COMPANY
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
470939
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: QUESTANO HK LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: LASTSIX TRADING LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: KONOSAG TRADING LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: PROFU COMPANY LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: YIMINAI AUTOPARTS TRADING LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: BSTSHESH HK LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source