Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 14801020000075971Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Прямий вирішальний вплив. UA. Ukraine EDR. Registry filing
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 41944229
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: ТОВ "ГК ІМПЕРАТИВ УКРАЇНА"
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: ТОВАРИСТВО З ОБМЕЖЕНОЮ ВІДПОВІДАЛЬНІСТЮ "ГК ІМПЕРАТИВ УКРАЇНА"
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Beneficial owner recorded: Табібі Джабалі Бахрам
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Прямий вирішальний вплив. UA. Ukraine EDR. Registry filing
Прямий вирішальний вплив. UA. Ukraine EDR. Registry filing
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
15 companies, 14 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares No: 55, St. Romencka Kharkiv 61070 Ukraine.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 41944229
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: ТОВ "ГК ІМПЕРАТИВ УКРАЇНА"
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Alias recorded: ТОВАРИСТВО З ОБМЕЖЕНОЮ ВІДПОВІДАЛЬНІСТЮ "ГК ІМПЕРАТИВ УКРАЇНА"
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Beneficial owner recorded: Табібі Джабалі Бахрам
1 Oct 2026 · Ukraine EDR
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 41944229
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14801020000075971
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY GK IMPERATIV UKRAINE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: GK IMPERATIV UKRAINA LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: GK IMPERATIV UKRAINA LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 0 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:41944229
Registered identifier
Evidence
41944229
Read 1 Oct 2026
Fact
tax_id:41944229
Registered identifier
Evidence
56296
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:14801020000075971
Registered identifier
Evidence
56296
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
товариство з обмеженою відповідальністю гк імператив украіна
Legal name
Evidence
41944229
Read 1 Oct 2026
Fact
gk imperativ ukraina
Legal name
Evidence
56296
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
UA
Jurisdiction
Evidence
41944229
Read 1 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8c95e338eb5773cf69d0d29c
Read 17 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Ukraine EDR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.