Apolitics

NEGIN SAHEL ROYAL INVESTMENT COMPANY

CompanyReg. 10103589144Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
9
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIAN INVESTMENT COMPANY.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

MEHR-E EQTESAD-E IRANIA…IR · 6 active listingsNEGIN SAHEL ROYAL INVESTMENT COMP…IR · 3 active listingsIRAN TRACTOR MANUFACTUR…IR · 4 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
NEGIN SAHEL ROYAL INVESTMENT COMPANY
Also known as
NEGIN SAHEL ROYAL INVESTMENT COMPANY · NEGIN SAHEL ROYAL CO.
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10103589144
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
No. 48, 14th Street, Ahmad Ghasir Avenue, Argentina Square Tehran Iran
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 322430

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: IRAN TRACTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  6. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10103589144

    17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source