Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 1197746306790Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 25 Mar 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 9 Mar 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: HM-TEX
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: NM-Tech LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION BANK FOR DEVELOPMENT AND FOREIGN ECONOMIC AFFAIRS VNESHECONOMBANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
25 companies, 24 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 4A Solnechnaya, House 6, Floor 1, Apartment XII, Office 4, Oblast, Zelenograd.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: HM-TEX
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: NM-Tech LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION BANK FOR DEVELOPMENT AND FOREIGN ECONOMIC AFFAIRS VNESHECONOMBANK
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: NM-Tekh
21 Jul 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7735183410
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1197746306790
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NM-TEKH
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: LLC NM-TEKH
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: LLC NM-TEKH
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
tax_id:7735183410
Registered identifier
Evidence
35011
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1197746306790
Registered identifier
Evidence
35011
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
nm-tekh
Legal name
Evidence
5a286341e9f42faa0abf8d4d
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
RU
Jurisdiction
Evidence
5a286341e9f42faa0abf8d4d
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
5a286341e9f42faa0abf8d4d
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35011
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-74a75ef884d33cc7a5175f3a1fe2630e1b790f2dcd8517c95cf5cfbd
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
52590
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.