Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 440307106211599Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 11 Apr 2024 · US Consolidated Screening List
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Dec 1980. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: SHENZHEN JIA SIBO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Shenzhen Jiasibo Technology Co. Ltd.
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Parent company recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 10 Dec 1980. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
15 companies, 14 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares No. 57, Busha Road, Buji, Longgang Shenzhen Guangdong China, Shenzhen.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: SHENZHEN JIA SIBO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Shenzhen Jiasibo Technology Co. Ltd.
28 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Parent company recorded: IRAN AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIAL COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91440300595653122J
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Chunpeng SU
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 440307106211599
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHENZHEN JIA SIBO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SHENZHEN JIASIBO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: SHENZHEN JIASIBO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:91440300595653122J
Registered identifier
Evidence
44018
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:440307106211599
Registered identifier
Evidence
44018
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
shenzhen jiasibo technology co
Legal name
Evidence
b49164cf21eaed7bf03ef764
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
CN
Jurisdiction
Evidence
6f2103c79209c7f2e91352e2
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
b49164cf21eaed7bf03ef764
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-0d6224e627783bc96637c640eac1bd2cf20ec24f49092178cf925f32
Read 28 Sept 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.