OFAC
Active- Programme
- NPWMD
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 117710Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 31 Aug 1991. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Apr 1987. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Sep 1958. US. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: EC MOJO TECHNOLOGY CO LIMITED
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Fotowat AHMADY
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Fen LI
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Parisa LALI
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 31 Aug 1991. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 23 Apr 1987. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Sep 1958. US. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
74 companies, 73 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: EC MOJO TECHNOLOGY CO LIMITED
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
6 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali Fotowat AHMADY
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Fen LI
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Parisa LALI
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 246906
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 117710
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAVOSHCOM R AND D GROUP
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAVOSHCOM ASIA R AND D GROUP
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: KAVOSHCOM ASIA R AND D GROUP
5 Oct 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 80 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:246906
Registered identifier
Evidence
58279
Read 5 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:117710
Registered identifier
Evidence
58279
Read 5 Oct 2026
Fact
kavoshcom asia r and d group
Legal name
Evidence
58279
Read 5 Oct 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: SEC EDGAR
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
9 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.