JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOMO

CompanyMaterials recoveryReg. 1027802498514Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

5 listings in force5 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
4
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
20
Events
Last 3 years
7
Sources
7 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 5 authorities: Switzerland SECO, OFAC, Japan MOF, UK OFSI, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 4 designated companies: LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY CONDOR TRADING, MANAGEMENT COMPANY NEVA JOINT STOCK COMPANY, LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY SBYTOVAYA ENERGETICHESKAYA KOMPANIYA.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 21 Dec 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Japan MOFActive

    asset-freeze

    Designated 21 Jun 2024 · Japan MOF Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 23 Feb 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOMORU · 5 active listingsLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingMANAGEMENT COMPANY NEVA…RU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingCLOSED JOINT STOCK COMP…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOMO
Also known as
JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOMO · JSC Lomo · JSC LOMO · Joint Stock Company Lomo +3
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027802498514
Industry
Materials recovery
Address
Rukavedentie, UKKOLA, 81290
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 0609166-0

    21 Oct 2026 · Finland PRH YTJ Register

  2. Alias recorded: Lomo Oy

    21 Oct 2026 · Finland PRH YTJ Register

  3. Alias recorded: АО ЛОМО

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/2875 du 18/12/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: АO “ЛОМО”

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Subsidiary recorded: CLOSED JOINT STOCK COMPANY LOMO LAZER

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 23 Feb 2023First designation on fileFrance gels des avoirs
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source