Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
Company82990Reg. C 69456Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designated 9 Mar 2022 · US Consolidated Screening List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 26 Mar 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07392759
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 22375337
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Malberg LTD
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Malberg Limited
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 26 Mar 1974. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
3 companies, 2 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares FIRST FLOOR, MARINE HOUSE, CLANWILLIAM COURT DUBLIN 2, CO. DUBLIN,DUBLIN, Birmingham.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 07392759
15 Oct 2026 · UK Companies House
Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 22375337
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Malberg LTD
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Alias recorded: Malberg Limited
10 Sept 2026 · US Consolidated Screening List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 442929
24 Aug 2026 · Ireland CRO Open Data
Subsidiary recorded: BY TRADE OU
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SERNIA-FILM CO, LTD
12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Evgeniya Vladimirovna BERNOVA
7 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER C 69456
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: MALBERG LIMITED
17 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: MALBERG LIMITED
17 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:07392759
Registered identifier
Evidence
07392759
Read 15 Oct 2026
Fact
tax_id:22375337
Registered identifier
Evidence
35060
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:C 69456
Registered identifier
Evidence
35060
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:442929
Registered identifier
Evidence
442929
Read 24 Aug 2026
Fact
malberg
Legal name
Evidence
07392759
Read 15 Oct 2026 · asserted by 5 records
Fact
associate:Evgeniya Vladimirovna BERNOVA
Officer
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 7 Aug 2026
Fact
MT
Jurisdiction
Evidence
EL-870ee38fafbd965869ab0dc376139f5247cadac9c08d5dd672fc6b0c
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
US CSL (EL) — Entity List (EL) - Bureau of Industry and Security
Designation
Evidence
EL-870ee38fafbd965869ab0dc376139f5247cadac9c08d5dd672fc6b0c
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8c06841e817c9c520f0836e4
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
35060
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
dissolved
Registration status
Evidence
07392759
Read 15 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Company register read here: Estonia e-Business Register
Company register read here: UK Companies House
Company register read here: Ireland CRO Open Data
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
11 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.