LASHKAR E-TAYYIBA

CompanyLast read from source 26 Oct 2026

6 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readPK
6
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
87
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: France gels des avoirs, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 2 designated companies: JAMIA ASARIYA MADRASSA, ASMA MONEY EXCHANGERS.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Pakistan. Separately, 14 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Pakistan — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions6 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 253/2012 du 22/03/2012 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (CE) 1102/2009 du 16/11/2009 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (CE) 1825/2005 du 09/11/2005 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (CE) 717/2005 du 11/05/2005 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    FTO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

LASHKAR E-TAYYIBAPK · 6 active listingsJAMIA ASARIYA MADRASSAPK · 1 active listingASMA MONEY EXCHANGERSPK · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
LASHKAR E-TAYYIBA
Also known as
Lashkar e-Tayyiba · Lashkar-e-Toiba · Lashkar-i-Taiba · al Mansoorian +74
Jurisdiction
PK
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 253/2012 du 22/03/2012 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (CE) 1102/2009 du 16/11/2009 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (CE) 1825/2005 du 09/11/2005 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (CE) 717/2005 du 11/05/2005 (ONU Al Qaeda Etat - Islamique - RCSNU 1267 (1999) et R (UE) 881/2002 )

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Alias recorded: Falah-i- Insaniat Foundation (FIF)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  6. Alias recorded: Jamaati-ud-Dawa

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

Recent timeline

  1. 26 Oct 2026Last read from source