Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10320794964Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Iran
Designated 11 Oct 2022 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRGC
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN-HR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Director of Tasnim News Agency. Born 01 Mar 1962 to 31 Mar 1963. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 29478
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-HR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Director of Tasnim News Agency. Born 01 Mar 1962 to 31 Mar 1963. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
www.tasnimnews.com
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
37 companies, 36 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares South Side First Floor, 2 Plaque 12 Pourfallah Street-Shahid Doctor Hassan Azdi St Tehran Iran.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 29478
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-HR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Canada — Iran
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: خبرگزاری تسنیم
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Tasnim News Agency
10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Majid GHOLIZADEH
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10320794964
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ATI SAZAN FARHANG TASNIM INSTITUTE
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TASNIM CULTURAL INSTITUTION ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: TASNIM NEWS AGENCY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: TASNIM NEWS AGENCY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:29478
Registered identifier
Evidence
44926
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:10320794964
Registered identifier
Evidence
8bcab6b6800e92f3aeaebef3
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
tasnim news agency
Legal name
Evidence
44926
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
44926
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Canada — Iran
Designation
Evidence
iran-1, Part 1-163-tasnim-news-agency
Read 10 Sept 2026 · in force from 11 Oct 2022
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8bcab6b6800e92f3aeaebef3
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
13 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.