Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10320636846Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: RASTAFANN ERTEBAT ENGINEERING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 412225
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10320636846
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
2 companies, 1 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Apt. No. 10, Bldg. No. 517, between Khavar and Valiasr Crossroads, Farjam Ave Tehran Iran.
Parent company recorded: RASTAFANN ERTEBAT ENGINEERING COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 412225
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10320636846
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILYA CO. LTD
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILIYA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILIA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ELYA
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILIYA COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILYA LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: EBTEKAR SANAT ILYA LLC
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:412225
Registered identifier
Evidence
27164
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
reg_number:10320636846
Registered identifier
Evidence
e46acb10bff2e64c7b860108
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
ebtekar sanat ilya
Legal name
Evidence
27164
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
27164
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
e46acb10bff2e64c7b860108
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
12 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.