Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 428840Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Mar 1988. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BUSHRA COMPANY, LLC
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA, LLC
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: DULING TECHNOLOGY HK LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONG KONG TIANLE INTERNATIONAL CO LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 12 Mar 1988. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 6 Feb 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
23 companies, 22 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Unit 4, Number 1, Khanjari Alley, between Shahid Bagheri Highway and Seraj, Farjam Avenue Tehran 1685914195 Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BUSHRA COMPANY, LLC
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA, LLC
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: DULING TECHNOLOGY HK LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HONG KONG TIANLE INTERNATIONAL CO LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: YONGHONGAN TRADE LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NARIN SEPEHR MOBIN ISATIS
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FY INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DINGTAI INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY CO LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADVANTAGE TRADING CO., LIMITED
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF SUFFICIENCY JIHAD ORGANIZATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Shaghayegh AKHAEI
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 428840
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BASHARA LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BUSHRA LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BUSHRA COMPANY LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PKGB
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA LLC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:428840
Registered identifier
Evidence
27163
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
pishtazan kavosh gostar boshra
Legal name
Evidence
8898ea1f9b927c4c386f1575
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
8898ea1f9b927c4c386f1575
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.