Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 247799Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2026/262 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Autonomous (Iran)
Designated 12 May 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Oct 1982. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/262 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: شرکت فن آوران صنعت ارتباطات (orthographe farsi)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Fanavaran Sanat Ertebatat Company (FSE)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10102884046
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 21 Sep 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 27 Oct 1982. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
11 companies, 10 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Yousef Abad Neighborhood, Kordestan Express Way, Seyyed Sohrab Akhlaqi 37 Street, Number 38, First Floor Tehran Tehran 1436613193 Iran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/262 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: شرکت فن آوران صنعت ارتباطات (orthographe farsi)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Fanavaran Sanat Ertebatat Company (FSE)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10102884046
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 247799
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: COMMUNICATION INDUSTRY TECHNOLOGY
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Alias recorded: FSE
10 Sept 2026 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Hosein HEMSI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Armin Ghorsi ANBARAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: COMMUNICATION INDUSTRY TECHNOLOGISTS
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: FANAVARAN COMMUNICATION INDUSTRY COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: FANAVARAN SANAT ERTEBATAT COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: FANAVARAN SANAT ERTEBATAT COMPANY
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:247799
Registered identifier
Evidence
8713
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:10102884046
Registered identifier
Evidence
8713
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
fanavaran sanat ertebatat (fse)
Legal name
Evidence
8713
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
fanavaran sanat ertebatat
Legal name
Evidence
45719
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
8713
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2026/262 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)
Designation
Evidence
8713
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
Australia DFAT — Autonomous (Iran)
Designation
Evidence
7959
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
25c366670b4db64829adee87
Read 17 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
16 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.