Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRGC
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Subsidiary recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIT ULUSLARARASI NAKLIYAT DERI TEKSTIL GIDA SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Kavan Electronics
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAN DANESH SHARGH PRIVATE COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SAMAN INDUSTRIAL GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
25 companies, 24 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: PISHGAM ELECTRONIC SAFEH COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIT ULUSLARARASI NAKLIYAT DERI TEKSTIL GIDA SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PISHTAZAN KAVOSH GOSTAR BOSHRA LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Kavan Electronics
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BONYAN DANESH SHARGH PRIVATE COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SAMAN INDUSTRIAL GROUP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FANAVARAN SANAT ERTEBATAT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SANAT DANESH RAHPUYAN AFLAK COMPANY LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ADVANCED FIBER DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MAZAYA ALARDH ALDHABIA LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF-SUFFICIENCY JEHAD ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE RESEARCH AND SELF SUFFICIENCY JEHAD ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF SUFFICIENCY JIHAD ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
First recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF SUFFICIENCY JIHAD ORGANIZATION
17 Aug 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
islamic revolutionary guard corps aerospace force self sufficiency jihad organization
Legal name
Evidence
22692
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
22692
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1ea46fe977926c4729d5af2c
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
8 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.