Alisher Burhanovich USMANOV

PersonBorn 9 Sep 1953Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Sanctioned · OFAC
Listed by 1 authority6 companies, 6 under a listingRU
1
Sanctions
Own listings
6
Companies
Roles recorded
6
Designated
Of those companies
3
Countries
Connections
1
Identifiers
Documents
1
Sources
4 names on file
Listed in their own right1

Named directly by OFAC.

Director of a company that is listed6

Of 6 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

MIRAMONTE INVESTMENTS LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. CY. OFAC SDN.

WINDFEL PROPERTIES LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. CY. OFAC SDN.

OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEMConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC, UK OFSI

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. RU. OFAC SDN.

THE SISTER TRUSTConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. CH. OFAC SDN.

SAVOLER DEVELOPMENT LIMITEDConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. CY. OFAC SDN.

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY FORUMConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. RU. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Alisher Burhanovich USMANOV
Also known as
USMANOV, Alisher Burhanovich · Alisher USMONOV · Alisher Burkhanovich USMANOV
Date of birth
9 Sep 1953
Place of birth
Chust, Uzbekistan
Nationality
RU
First recorded here
7 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk3 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments60

Sanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 6 designated companies: MIRAMONTE INVESTMENTS LIMITED, WINDFEL PROPERTIES LIMITED, OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM.

Jurisdiction70

Russia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.

Not scored

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source