OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM

CompanyReg. 1187746450231Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

3 listings in force2 authoritiesRU
3
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
10
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
22
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords found1 designated individual recorded in connection with this company: USMANOV, Alisher Burhanovich.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions3 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Russia

    Designated 11 Apr 2023 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVET…RU · 3 active listingsUSM CEMENT LLCRU · 1 active listingLIMITED LIABILITY COMPA…RU · 1 active listingUSM GOLD LIMITED LIABIL…RU · 1 active listingUSM CITY LIMITED LIABIL…RU · 1 active listing

The companies recorded as owned by this one. 6 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SubsidiaryUSM CEMENT LLC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

USMANOV, Alisher BurhanovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 9 Sep 1953. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM
Also known as
OBSHCHESTVO S OGRANICHENNOI OTVETSTVENNOSTYU KHOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA YUESEM · LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HOLDING COMPANY YUESEM · OOO KHK YUESEM · USM HOLDINGS LIMITED +2
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1187746450231
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: YUESEM MARKIROVKA OOO

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: USM METALLOINVEST LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Subsidiary recorded: USM URBAN MINING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: AKKERMAN CEMENT OOO

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: HOLDINGOVAYA KOMPANIYA METALLOINVEST AO

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: UDOKAN COPPER LLC

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 11 Apr 2023First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source