Apolitics

Bo Lei

PersonBorn 14 Aug 1977Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

Director of Uni More Group Company Limited

Sanctioned · UK OFSI, OFAC
Listed by 2 authorities3 companies, 3 under a listingCN
2
Sanctions
Own listings
3
Companies
Roles recorded
3
Designated
Of those companies
2
Countries
Connections
2
Identifiers
Documents
3
Sources
3 names on file
Listed in their own right2

Named directly by OFAC, UK OFSI.

Director of a company that is listed3

Of 3 companies where a register records a role. A company being listed is not a claim about this person, and this page never presents it as one.

Sanctions2 active

  • UK OFSIActive

    Global Human Rights

    Designation date not published by this authority · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    TCO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Companies & roles

PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATIONConnected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

KH. OFAC SDN.

PRINCE HUAN YU CAMBODIA GEOLOGICAL SURVEY DESIGN CO. LTD.Connected partyCompany sanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. KH. OFAC SDN.

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. KH. OFAC SDN.

On the record

Name
Bo Lei
Also known as
LEI, Bo · 雷波
Date of birth
14 Aug 1977
Place of birth
Chongqing, China
Nationality
CN
Position
Director of Uni More Group Company Limited
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Exposure

Medium risk2 of 5 components assessed — no composite shown, because how much was read is itself unknown here
Sanctions and debarments68

Sanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.

Company associations65

Recorded at 3 designated companies: PRINCE GROUP TRANSNATIONAL CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION, PRINCE HUAN YU CAMBODIA GEOLOGICAL SURVEY DESIGN CO. LTD., PRINCE HUAN YU ARCHITECTURAL DECORATION ENGINEERING CAMBODIA CO. LTD..

Not scored

Jurisdiction

Not scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of China. Separately, 22 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in China — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.

Evidence coverage

Not scored. The evidence ledger records which sources were read for a COMPANY; it holds no per-person rows, so there is no coverage figure to price in here. The sources behind this record are listed under Evidence.

Adverse media

Not scored. Media coverage is not linked to individuals in this system at all, only to companies, and even there it covers a small fraction of the records.

Band drawn from the components that could be measured, methodology v5. The unscored ones above are gaps in what was read, not findings of nothing. Not a compliance determination — check the underlying listings before acting on anything here.

Recent activity

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source