Apolitics

KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

CompanyReg. 10103057702Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesIR
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
10
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
22
Events
Last 3 years
2
Sources
2 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOSTAZAFAN FOUNDATION.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • OFACActive

    IRAN-EO13876

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTION MOST…IR · 2 active listingsKAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVE…IR · 2 active listingsSOUTH KAVEH STEEL COMPA…IR · 4 active listingsPARS SARRALLE COMPANYIR · 2 active listingsKAVEH KHOZESTAN ALUMINU…IR · 2 active listingsTEHRAN CEMENT COMPANYIR · 2 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 5 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Seyyed Mohammad ATABAKConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
Also known as
KAVEH PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY · SHERKATE SANAYE MADANIYE KAVEH PARS · GHOSTARESHE SANAYIE MADANI KAWEH PARS · KAVEH-PARS MINING INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT COMPANY +2
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
10103057702
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
9th Floor, Central Building, No 0, Resalat Highway - Bonyad Mostazafan, Modares Hwy, District 3 Tehran Tehran Province 1519613519 Iran; Argentina Square, Beginning of Africa Highway, Bonyad Mostazafan Building Number 1 Tehran Iran; Africa Boulevard, No. 5, End of Arash Street Tehran Iran
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10103057702

    3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  3. Subsidiary recorded: TURIRA COMPANY

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: DAMAVAND MINING

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Subsidiary recorded: ARVAND KAVEH STEEL CO.

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY ITRITEC GMBH

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source