Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Situation in Ukraine
Designated 29 Mar 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
FTO
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps Aerospace Force (IRGC ASF) UAV Command. Born 3 Apr 1969. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Sep 1975. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Subsidiary recorded: PARAVAR PARS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: POUYA AIR
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NARIN SEPEHR MOBIN ISATIS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHAHED AVIATION INDUSTRIES RESEARCH CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali JA'FARABADI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps Aerospace Force (IRGC ASF) UAV Command. Born 3 Apr 1969. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Sep 1975. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No longer listed as of 17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
19 companies, 20 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Subsidiary recorded: PARAVAR PARS COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: POUYA AIR
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NARIN SEPEHR MOBIN ISATIS
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHAHED AVIATION INDUSTRIES RESEARCH CENTER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali JA'FARABADI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Saeed AGHAJANI
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: Etemad Amin Invest Co Mobin
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: Mehr Bank
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: Naserin Vahid
28 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction lifted: Switzerland SECO — Iran
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: RGCAFSepah Pasdaran Air Force
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: IRGC Air Force
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: IRGC Aerospace Force
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Air Force, IRGC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aerospace Force of the Army of the Guardians of the Islamic Revolution
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Aerospace Division of IRGC
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: یروی هوافضای سپاه پاسداران انقلاب اسلامی
17 Aug 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps Aerospace Force
22 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Sanction listed: OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — FTO
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRGCASF
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRGC AEROSPACE FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AEROSPACE DIVISION OF IRGC
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AFAGIR
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AEROSPACE FORCE OF THE ARMY OF THE GUARDIANS OF THE ISLAMIC REVOLUTION
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: AIR FORCE, IRGC (PASDARAN)
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRGCAF
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS CORPS AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTION GUARDS CORPS AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRGC AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: SEPAH PASDARAN AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AIR FORCE
18 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 76 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
islamic revolutionary guard corps air force
Legal name
Evidence
ed9a540339cb7f40f6f0d7e5
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
islamic revolutionary guard corps aerospace force
Legal name
Evidence
61644
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ed9a540339cb7f40f6f0d7e5
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
OFAC — RUSSIA-EO14024
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — FTO
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — SDGT
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — IFSR
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — IRGC
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
OFAC — NPWMD
Designation
Evidence
12055
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Situation in Ukraine
Designation
Evidence
61644
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
No per-record identifier published by this source
Read 22 Jul 2026 · in force from 29 Mar 2023
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
32 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.