Apolitics

Naserin Vahid

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

7 listings in force6 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
7
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
14
Events
Last 3 years
7
Sources
7 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 6 authorities: Australia DFAT, France gels des avoirs, Canada, EU, UK OFSI, Switzerland SECO. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AIR FORCE, Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC).
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions7 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 668/2010 du 26/07/2010 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designation date not published by this authority · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Australia DFATActive

    Autonomous (Iran)

    Designated 12 Jan 2024 · Australia DFAT Consolidated List

  • CanadaActive

    Iran

    Designated 5 Feb 2016 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Iran (Nuclear)

    Designated 31 Dec 2020 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY G…IR · 8 active listingsIslamic Revolutionary G…IR · 2 active listingsNaserin VahidIR · 7 active listings

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
Naserin Vahid
Also known as
Naserin Vahid · NASERIN VAHID · N.V. Co · Naserin Vahid Company
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
21 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 267/2012 du 23/03/2012- (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 668/2010 du 26/07/2010 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Parent company recorded: Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC)

    18 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  4. Sanction listed: EU — IRN

    10 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  5. Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

  6. Sanction listed: Canada — Iran

    10 Sept 2026 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

Recent timeline

  1. 5 Feb 2016First designation on fileAustralia DFAT
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source