Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyLast read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Iran
Designated 12 Dec 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 29 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRAN
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 24 Aug 1975. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Reza Mohammad TAEEDI
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: بانک ملی ایران,
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Melli
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 24 Aug 1975. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
www.bmi.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
67 companies, 66 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Ferdowsi Avenue - PO Box 11365-171 Tehran Iran; 43 Avenue Montaigne Paris 75008 France; Room 704-6, Wheelock Hse, 20 Pedder St Hong Kong; Bank Melli Iran Bldg, 111 St 24, 929 Arasat Baghdad Iraq; PO Box 2643, Ruwi, 112 Muscat Oman; PO Box 2656, Liva Street Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates; PO Box 248, Hamad Bin Abdulla St Fujairah United Arab Emirates; PO Box 1888, Clock Tower, Industrial Rd, Al Ain Club Bldg, Al Ain Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates; PO Box 1894, Baniyas St, Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates; PO Box 5270, Oman Street Al Nakheel Ras Al-Khaimah United Arab Emirates; PO Box 459, Al Borj St Sharjah United Arab Emirates; PO Box 3093, Ahmed Seddiqui Bldg, Khalid Bin El-Walid St, Bur-Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates; PO Box 1894, Al Wasl Rd, Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates; Postfach 112 129, Holzbruecke 2, 20421 Hamburg Germany; 23 Nobel Avenue Baku Azerbaijan; Bank Melli Iran Building, Ferdowsi Avenue Tehran 11365-144 Iran; No. 136 Mirdamad Boulevard, Opposite Al-ghadir Mosque Tehran Iran; Al Ashar Estiqlal Street - Hal Al Zohor Basra Iraq; 98a Kensington High Street London W8 4SG United Kingdom; 767 5th Ave, 44th Fl New York NY 10153 United States; PO Box 1420 New York NY 10153 United States.
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Reza Mohammad TAEEDI
28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: بانک ملی ایران,
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Alias recorded: Bank Melli
13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: National Bank of Iran
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Melli Bank
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: Bank Melli Iran
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BMI
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: NATIONAL BANK OF IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: MELLI BANK
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK MELLI
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: BANK MELLI IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Mir Business Bank
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Bank Melli Iran ZAO
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: Bank Melli Iran ZAO
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
bank melli
Legal name
Evidence
10651
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
bank melli iran
Legal name
Evidence
25578
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 4 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
10651
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
10651
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
1c8d62724afaa13e5828871b
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
100305
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
www.bmi.ir
Website
Evidence
10651
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
19 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.