Apolitics

MB BANK

CompanyReg. 1027739669726Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

5 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: EU, OFAC, Taiwan International Trade Administration. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: Bank Melli Iran ZAO, GLOBAL VISION GROUP.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • EUActive

    UKR

    Designated 23 Jul 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

Bank Melli Iran ZAOIR · 6 active listingsGLOBAL VISION GROUPRU · 4 active listingsMB BANKRU · 5 active listingsEXPORT DEVELOPMENT BANK…IR · 4 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyBank Melli Iran ZAO

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Connected partyGLOBAL VISION GROUP

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
MB BANK
Also known as
MB BANK · BANK MELLI IRAN ZAO · JOINT STOCK COMPANY MIR BUSINESS BANK · JSC MB BANK +10
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1027739669726
Address
36, Prechistenka Street, Building 1, Moscow, 119034
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: EXPORT DEVELOPMENT BANK OF IRAN

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Parent company recorded: GLOBAL VISION GROUP

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  4. Parent company recorded: BANK MELLI IRAN

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Sanction listed: EU — UKR

    7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  6. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 7744002363

    7 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

Recent timeline

  1. 23 Jul 2026First designation on fileEU
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source