Apolitics

CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY

CompanyReg. 218006Last read from source 21 Oct 2026

4 listings in force3 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
4
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
13
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: Taiwan International Trade Administration, UK OFSI, OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions4 active

  • Taiwan International Trade AdministrationActive

    Strategic high-tech commodities entity list

    Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list

  • UK OFSIActive

    Iran (Nuclear)

    Designated 29 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  • OFACActive

    SDGT

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVE…IR · 4 active listingsCEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DE…IR · 4 active listingsSHOMAL CEMENT COMPANYIR · 3 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
Also known as
CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY · Cement Industry Investment and Development Company · CEMENT INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY · CIDCO +1
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
218006
Legal form
COMPANY — form not confirmed for this country
Address
Number 20, W. Nahid Street, Africa Blvd Tehran Iran
First recorded here
17 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 218006

    28 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Subsidiary recorded: SHOMAL CEMENT COMPANY

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Parent company recorded: TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY

    27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)

    10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

Recent timeline

  1. 29 Sept 2025First designation on fileOFAC
  2. 21 Oct 2026Last read from source