Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 10101339590Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10101339590
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: PERSIAN GULF SABZ KARAFARINAN
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TOSE-E MELLI INVESTMENT COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEHSHAHR INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORP.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BMIIC INTERNATIONAL GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
No people recorded against this company. Officer data comes from national business registers, and a company outside those jurisdictions will have none here even when its officers are publicly known elsewhere.
www.bmiic.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 3 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
9 companies, 8 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares 2 Nader Alley, After Dr Vali e Asr Avenue Tehran 15116 Iran; PO Box 15875-3898 Iran; Building 89, Khoddami Street, Vanak Tehran 53158753898 Iran; Number 89, Shahid Khodami Street, After Kurdistan Bridge, Vanak Square Iran; Vank Square, Shahid Khademi Street, after Kurdistan Bridge, No. 89 Tehran 1958698856 Iran.
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 10101339590
3 Oct 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Subsidiary recorded: PERSIAN GULF SABZ KARAFARINAN
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TOSE-E MELLI INVESTMENT COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BEHSHAHR INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORP.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BMIIC INTERNATIONAL GENERAL TRADING L.L.C.
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NATIONAL INDUSTRIES AND MINING DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CEMENT INDUSTRY INVESTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MELLI INTERNATIONAL BUILDING & INDUSTRY COMPANY
27 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: BMIIC
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Alias recorded: Bank Melli Iran Investment Company
12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 89584
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TOSEE MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TMGIC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY PUBLIC SHAREHOLDING COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND INVESTMENT GROUP
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: IRAN MELLI BANK INVESTMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BANK MELLI IRAN INVESTMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: TOSE-E MELLI GROUP INVESTMENT COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 76 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:10101339590
Registered identifier
Evidence
ebb9d22a98b551cd50e5cb7a
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
reg_number:89584
Registered identifier
Evidence
8485
Read 12 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
tose-e melli group investment
Legal name
Evidence
ebb9d22a98b551cd50e5cb7a
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
bank melli iran investment
Legal name
Evidence
8485
Read 12 Sept 2026
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
ebb9d22a98b551cd50e5cb7a
Read 3 Oct 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
ebb9d22a98b551cd50e5cb7a
Read 3 Oct 2026
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8485
Read 12 Sept 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
15 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.