Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 14011674086Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 45 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 31 May 1990. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Jan 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Feb 1981. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Jul 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Jul 1965. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Jun 1981. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Apr 1990. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Jun 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 605057
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPG GLOBAL GENERAL TRADING CO. L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JEP PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GROWTH TRADING CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ROYAL SHELL GOODS WHOLESALERS L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOZOSO GROUP LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 31 May 1990. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 6 Jan 1983. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 10 Feb 1981. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 7 Jul 1961. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 11 Jul 1965. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 Jun 1981. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 20 Apr 1990. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 8 Jun 1979. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 15 Mar 1973. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 31 Jan 1990. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1989. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Mar 1991. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 17 May 1976. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 22 Mar 1974. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 45 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
123 companies, 122 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Floor 1, No. 41, Shahid Doctor Beheshti Street, Doctor Ali Shariati Street, Niloofar-Shahid Ghandi, Central District Tehran Tehran Province 1559649899 Iran.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 605057
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OPG GLOBAL GENERAL TRADING CO. L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JEP PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GROWTH TRADING CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ROYAL SHELL GOODS WHOLESALERS L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GOZOSO GROUP LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RN SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CONTINENTAL SINOIL GROUP LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HUANGDAO INSPECTION AND CERTIFICATION CO., LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LOIRE SHIPPING INC.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DAMAI TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CCIC SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: A THREE ENERGY FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ONDEN GENERAL TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OCEANLINK MARITIME DMCC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PUYUAN TRADE CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FINE SANMATA SHIPPING CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OCEAN DOLPHIN SHIP MANAGEMENT LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UMBRA NAVI SHIPMANAGEMENT CORP
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SAONE SHIPPING CORPORATION
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEPEHR ENERGY PAYA GOSTAR JAHAN
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: BPT BERLIN PETROLEUM TRADING GMBH
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: STAR ENERGY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ORIENTAL APPLE COMPANY PTE LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOON LINE PLASTICS AND RAW MATERIALS TRADING L.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: QINGDAO FUSHEN PETROCHEMICAL CO., LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: XIN RUI JI TRAD CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MILETUS LINE LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHANDONG INDEPENDENT ENERGY TRADING DMCC
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NANHAI LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIDA CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HK SIHANG HAOCHEN TRADING LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LUAN BIRD SHIPPING SERVICE L.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MARS INVESTMENT L.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEPEHR ENERGY JAHAN NAMA TABAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GEMINI MARINE LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNIQUE PERFORMANCE GENERAL TRADING L.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SOUTH SEA ENERGY LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MILEN TRADING CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: MINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND ARMED FORCES LOGISTICS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WINSO TRADING LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FORSAL CHARTERING CORPORATION
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SEPEHR ENERGY HAMTA PARS
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: QINGDAO LINKRICH INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY CO., LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MEHDIYEV TRADING CO., LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TETIS GLOBAL FZE
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: METAONE TRADING LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALSAFEENAH ALTHAHABYA SHIP AND BOATS SPARE PARTS AND COMPONENTS TRADING L.L.C
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: WORTH SEEN ENERGY LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MARSHAL SHIP MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 68 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:605057
Registered identifier
Evidence
46350
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:14011674086
Registered identifier
Evidence
d6d0f854e31cdd46ea406db3
Read 17 Aug 2026
Fact
sepehr energy jahan nama pars
Legal name
Evidence
46350
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
46350
Read 10 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d6d0f854e31cdd46ea406db3
Read 17 Aug 2026
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
20 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.