AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

1 listing in force1 authorityOfficers not readKY
1
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
3
Countries
Connections
5
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Jurisdiction— Not scoredNot scored. The jurisdiction lists this system reads are: EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9). Each names specific countries, so absence from them is not a clearance of Cayman Islands. Separately, 8 of the sanctions authorities this system reads have designated companies registered in Cayman Islands — a count of this corpus, not a rating of the jurisdiction.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions1 active

  • OFACActive

    GLOMAG

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LI…NL · 1 active listingAFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITEDKY · 1 active listingVENTORA DEVELOPMENT SASUCD · 1 active listing

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED
Also known as
AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED
Jurisdiction
KY
Legal form
LIMITED — form not confirmed for this country
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Parent company recorded: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Subsidiary recorded: VENTORA DEVELOPMENT SASU

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. First recorded: AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED

    28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source