OFAC
Active- Programme
- GLOMAG
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 26 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-00630Last read from source 26 Oct 2026
GLOMAG
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 15 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-00630
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 99450
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE AFRICA RESOURCES I B.V.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KARIBU AFRICA SERVICES SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FOXWHELP LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE AFRICAN TRANSPORT B.V.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 23 Dec 1973. IL. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
The companies recorded as owned by this one. 15 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
21 companies, 23 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-00630
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 99450
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE AFRICA RESOURCES I B.V.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KARIBU AFRICA SERVICES SA
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FOXWHELP LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE AFRICAN TRANSPORT B.V.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: LORA ENTERPRISES LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZUPPA HOLDINGS LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JARVIS CONGO SARL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE ENERGY I B.V.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AFRICA HORIZONS INVESTMENT LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CAPRIKAT LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOKU MINES D'OR SA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: OIL OF DR CONGO SPRL
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AFRICAN TRANS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS B.V.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ORAMA PROPERTIES LTD
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MOKU GOLDMINES AG
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FLEURETTE HOLDINGS NETHERLANDS B.V.
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ROZARO DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CAPRIKAT AND FOXWHELP SARL
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KITOKO FOOD FARM
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — GLOMAG
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: VENTORA INVESTMENTS S.A.SU
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: KARIBU AU DEVELOPMENT DURABLE AU CONGO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FLEURETTE DUTCH GROUP
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: GROUPE FLEURETTE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FLEURETTE GROUP
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
First recorded: FLEURETTE PROPERTIES LIMITED
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 60 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:CD/KNG/RCCM/18-B-00630
Registered identifier
Evidence
23256
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:99450
Registered identifier
Evidence
23256
Read 13 Sept 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: Switzerland Zefix
Company register read here: Israel Companies Register
The Cayman Islands are not present in this system’s country table, so nothing can be recorded against them.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
The British Virgin Islands are not present in this system’s country table, so nothing can be recorded against them.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
10 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.