Apolitics

ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO

CompanyReg. 1117746521452Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

11 listings in force4 authoritiesOfficers not readRU
11
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
4
Sources
4 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 4 authorities: OFAC (non-SDN), OFAC, US CSL (SSI), France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions11 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • US CSL (SSI)Active

    IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • US CSL (SSI)Active

    RUSSIA-EO14024

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • US CSL (SSI)Active

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · US Consolidated Screening List

  • OFAC (non-SDN)Active

    IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

Ownership & control

STATE CORPORATION ROSTECRU · 5 active listingsROSOBORONEKSPORT OAORU · 11 active listingsMINISTRY OF DEFENSE AND…IR · 7 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO
Also known as
ROSOBORONEKSPORT OAO · RUSSIAN DEFENSE EXPORT ROSOBORONEXPORT · ROSOBORONEXPORT JSC · ROSOBORONEKSPORT OJSC +5
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1117746521452
Address
27 Stromynka Ul., Moscow, 107076
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/427 du 15/03/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: AO Рособоронэкспорт

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Alias recorded: JSC ROSOBORONEXPORT

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Parent company recorded: STATE CORPORATION ROSTEC

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanction listed: OFAC (non-SDN) — IRAN-CON-ARMS-EO

    12 Aug 2026 · OFAC Consolidated (non-SDN)

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source