RUSSIAN MACHINES

CompanyReg. 1112373000596Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

8 listings in force6 authoritiesRU
8
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
2
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
26
Events
Last 3 years
6
Sources
6 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 6 authorities: OFAC, EU, Canada, Japan MOF, Switzerland SECO, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: BASIC ELEMENT LIMITED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions8 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Situation in Ukraine

    Designated 13 Apr 2022 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • Japan MOFActive

    asset-freeze

    Designated 26 May 2023 · Japan MOF Sanctions List

  • CanadaActive

    Russia

    Designated 23 Feb 2023 · Canada Consolidated Autonomous Sanctions List

  • EUActive

    UKR

    Designated 8 Apr 2022 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

Ownership & control

BASIC ELEMENT LIMITEDJE · 2 active listingsRUSSIAN MACHINESRU · 8 active listingsGAZ GROUPRU · 4 active listings

One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyBASIC ELEMENT LIMITED

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

SubsidiaryGAZ GROUP

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

DERIPASKA, Oleg VladimirovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 2 Jan 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
RUSSIAN MACHINES
Also known as
RUSSIAN MACHINES · RUSSKIE MASHINY · ОАО Нижегородские автомобили · JSC Nizhegorodskie Avtomobili +7
Jurisdiction
RU
Registration number
1112373000596
Address
st. Mira, 116 K.D, kv.2, 352330
Website
rm.ru ↗
First recorded here
17 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2023/571 du 13/03/2023 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2022/581 du 08/04/2022 (UE Ukraine intégrité territoriale - R (UE) 269/2014)

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1112373000596

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Identifier recorded: TAX_ID 2373000582

    28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Parent company recorded: BASIC ELEMENT LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Subsidiary recorded: GAZ GROUP

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 8 Apr 2022First designation on fileCanada
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source