AGROHOLDING KUBAN

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force1 authorityRU
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
1
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
2
Countries
Connections
7
Events
Last 3 years
1
Sources
1 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 1 authority: OFAC. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: BASIC ELEMENT LIMITED.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundRussia is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section IV: “High-risk third countries which are not identified as being subject to calls for action or increased monitoring by the FATF, but whose membership in that international standard-setter is suspended”. The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13662

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    UKRAINE-EO13661

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

BASIC ELEMENT LIMITEDJE · 2 active listingsAGROHOLDING KUBANRU · 2 active listings

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Connected partyBASIC ELEMENT LIMITED

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

DERIPASKA, Oleg VladimirovichConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 2 Jan 1968. RU. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
AGROHOLDING KUBAN
Also known as
AGROHOLDING KUBAN · KUBAN AGRO · KUBAN AGROHOLDING
Jurisdiction
RU
First recorded here
18 Jul 2026

Recent changes

  1. Parent company recorded: BASIC ELEMENT LIMITED

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  2. Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13662

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  3. Sanction listed: OFAC — UKRAINE-EO13661

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  4. Alias recorded: KUBAN AGROHOLDING

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  5. Alias recorded: KUBAN AGRO

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Alias recorded: AGROHOLDING KUBAN

    18 Jul 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source