EU
Active- Programme
- IRN
- Designated
- 14 Oct 2024
- Legal basis
- 2024/2697 (OJL14102024)
- Source
- EU Consolidated Sanctions List
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. 466887Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
IRN
Designated 14 Oct 2024 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
NPWMD
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IRGC
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
IFSR
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
No corporate ownership records on file for this company. Ownership is recorded only where a register or a designating authority publishes it, and coverage is thin for companies outside the jurisdictions with open beneficial-ownership registers.
Chairperson of the board of directors of Kavan Electronics Behrad LLC; procurement agent for the IRGC. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 21 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DYNAMIC ELECTRONIC FREQUENCY ENGINEERING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BASAMAD ELECTRONIC POUYA ENGINEERING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
No corporate ownership records on file. This is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a simple structure — see the risk breakdown, where the ownership component is left unscored for exactly this reason.
Chairperson of the board of directors of Kavan Electronics Behrad LLC; procurement agent for the IRGC. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 21 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Chairperson of the board of directors of Kavan Electronics Behrad LLC; procurement agent for the IRGC. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 21 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
Nothing to draw: this company has no recorded links to another company on file.
No other company on file shares No. 63 Unit 4, Shahrara, Patrice Lumumba St., Abshori St.,, Tehran.
Sanction listed: OFAC — NPWMD
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRGC
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: DYNAMIC ELECTRONIC FREQUENCY ENGINEERING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Alias recorded: BASAMAD ELECTRONIC POUYA ENGINEERING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 466887
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Basamad Electronic Pouya Engineering Co.
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: بسامد الکترونیک پویا
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Dynamic Electronic Frequency Engineering Limited Liability Company
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Dinamikus Elektronikus Frekvenciatechnika i Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Alias recorded: Basamad Electronic Pouya Mérnöki Tervező Vállalat
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
First recorded: Basamad Electronic Pouya Mérnöki Tervező Vállalat
28 Aug 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Fact
reg_number:466887
Registered identifier
Evidence
46916
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
dynamic electronic frequency engineering
Legal name
Evidence
170103
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
basamad electronic pouya mernoki tervezo vallalat
Legal name
Evidence
170103
Read 13 Sept 2026
Superseded 28 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
basamad electronic pouya engineering
Legal name
Evidence
46916
Read 28 Aug 2026
Fact
basamad electronic pouya mérnöki tervező vállalat
Legal name
Evidence
170103
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
46916
Read 28 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
EU — IRN
Designation
Evidence
170103
Read 28 Aug 2026
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
13 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.