Apolitics

Kavan Electronics

CompanyReg. 495080Last read from source 19 Oct 2026

5 listings in force3 authoritiesIR
5
Sanctions
Listings in force
2
People
Recorded
1
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
23
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 3 authorities: EU, OFAC, France gels des avoirs. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundControlled by a designated company: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF SUFFICIENCY JIHAD ORGANIZATION.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions5 active

  • France gels des avoirsActive

    (UE) 2024/1604 du 31/05/2024 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)

    Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels

  • EUActive

    IRN

    Designated 31 May 2024 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List

  • OFACActive

    NPWMD

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IRGC

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

  • OFACActive

    IFSR

    Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN

Ownership & control

ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY G…IR · 5 active listingsKavan ElectronicsIR · 5 active listings

The owner recorded for this company. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

Key people

Mehdi Dehghani MOHAMMADABADIConnected partySanctioned · OFAC

Born 23 Sep 1982. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

ARDAKANI, Hossein HatefiConnected partySanctioned · EU, OFAC, Switzerland SECO

Chairperson of the board of directors of Kavan Electronics Behrad LLC; procurement agent for the IRGC. Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. Born 21 Sep 1985. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name

On the record

Legal name
Kavan Electronics
Also known as
Kavan Electronic Sadr Aria Engineering Limited Liability Company · شرکت بامسیولیت محدود کاوان الکترونیک بهراد · Kavan Electronics · کاوان الکترونیک بهراد +9
Jurisdiction
IR
Registration number
495080
Address
No 63, Unit 4, Shahrara, Patrice Lumumba St., Abshori Sharghi St., Tehran, 144593491
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2024/1604 du 31/05/2024 (UE Iran - Soutien militaire dans le conflit Russie/Ukraine - R(UE) 2023/1529)

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  2. Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 14005997725

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  3. Alias recorded: شرکت بامسیولیت محدود کاوان الکترونیک بهراد

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  4. Alias recorded: Kavan Electronic Sadr Aria Engineering Limited Liability Company

    12 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels

  5. Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS AEROSPACE FORCE SELF SUFFICIENCY JIHAD ORGANIZATION

    11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

  6. Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mehdi Dehghani MOHAMMADABADI

    10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN

Recent timeline

  1. 31 May 2024First designation on fileEU
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source