Apolitics

Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC)

CompanyLast read from source 19 Oct 2026

2 listings in force2 authoritiesOfficers not readIR
2
Sanctions
Listings in force
0
People
Recorded
3
Related companies
Direct links
1
Countries
Connections
15
Events
Last 3 years
3
Sources
3 records

Findings by area

  • SanctionsRecords foundSanctioned by 2 authorities: Switzerland SECO, UK OFSI. Confirmed present in a source snapshot within the last 90 days.
  • Debarment & exclusion— Checked, nothing found16 sources read, none holding a record for this company.
  • Ownership & controlRecords foundOwns or controls 3 designated companies: Naserin Vahid, Mehr Bank, Etemad Amin Invest Co Mobin.
  • People— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • Identity & registration— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.
  • JurisdictionRecords foundIran is named on a jurisdiction designation list — European Commission, EU list of high-risk third countries (AMLD Art. 9), section II: “High-risk third countries which have provided a high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies, and have decided to seek technical assistance in the implementation of the FATF Action Plan, which are identified by FATF Public Statement.” The designation is of the jurisdiction, not of this record.
  • Court records— Not assessedNothing has been read for this company on this dimension.

Sanctions2 active

  • Switzerland SECOActive

    Iran

    Designated 29 Mar 2023 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  • UK OFSIActive

    Iran (Nuclear)

    Designated 31 Dec 2020 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

Ownership & control

Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps…IR · 2 active listingsNaserin VahidIR · 7 active listingsMehr BankIR · 13 active listingsEtemad Amin Invest Co M…IR · 8 active listings

The companies recorded as owned by this one. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›

SubsidiaryNaserin Vahid

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SubsidiaryMehr Bank

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

SECO states a relation between these two records; the nature of the relation is not stated. Switzerland SECO Sanctions List. Registry filing

Key people

No people recorded against this company. Officer and ownership data comes from national business registers, and the registers this system reads cover a different set of countries from the sanctions lists — so a sanctioned company frequently has none.

On the record

Legal name
Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC)
Also known as
Pasdaran-e Enqelab-e-Islami · سپاه پاسداران انقلاب اسلامی · Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) · Pasdaran +4
Jurisdiction
IR
First recorded here
28 Aug 2026

Recent changes

  1. Subsidiary recorded: Etemad Amin Invest Co Mobin

    18 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  2. Subsidiary recorded: Mehr Bank

    18 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  3. Subsidiary recorded: Naserin Vahid

    18 Sept 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List

  4. Alias recorded: سپاه پاسداران انقلاب اسلامی

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  5. Alias recorded: Pasdaran-e Enqelab-e-Islami

    13 Sept 2026 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)

  6. Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)

    28 Aug 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List

Recent timeline

  1. 31 Dec 2020First designation on fileSwitzerland SECO
  2. 19 Oct 2026Last read from source