OFAC
Active- Programme
- IRAN-EO13846
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- OFAC SDN
- Last confirmed
- 19 Oct 2026
CompanyReg. 310141000214539Last read from source 19 Oct 2026
IRAN-EO13846
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 38 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 21 Sep 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 May 1987. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jul 1975. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Parent company recorded: National Iranian Oil Company
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91310000MA1K30UQ75
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HRB 106405
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1831791
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALI ALMUTAWA PETROLEUM AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRIO ENERGY DMCC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 21 Sep 1974. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 16 May 1987. IN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 5 Jul 1975. CN. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 38 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
76 companies, 75 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No address has been read for this company, so this was never checked — which is not the same as finding nothing.
Parent company recorded: National Iranian Oil Company
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 91310000MA1K30UQ75
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER HRB 106405
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER 1831791
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALI ALMUTAWA PETROLEUM AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRIO ENERGY DMCC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PETROLIANCE TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SIERRA VISTA TRADING LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GLOTREASURE COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: NEWTON TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JANE SHANG CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MIDDLE EAST KIMIYA PARS CO.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: VIRGO MARINE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SENSE SHIPPING AND TRADING SDN. BHD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: YOUCHEM GENERAL TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SUM FIVE PETROCHEMICALS TRADING L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CLARA SHIPPING LLC
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ASIAN ZONE TRADING L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELFO ENERGY HOLDING LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TEAMFORD ENTERPRISES LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TIBALAJI PETROCHEM PRIVATE LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PETROCHEM SOUTH EAST LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SKY ZONE TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HARRY VICTOR SHIP MANAGEMENT AND OPERATION L.L.C
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KHARG PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GLORY ADVANCED LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SIBSHUR LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JIAXIANG ENERGY HOLDING PTE. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UTELIZ RESOURCES CO., LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: AMIR KABIR PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNICIOUS ENERGY PTE. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DONGHAI INTERNATIONAL SHIP MANAGEMENT LTD
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZAGROS PETROCHEMICAL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ASIA FUEL PTE. LTD.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GALAXY PETROCHEMICAL FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MARUN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: IRAN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES INVESTMENT COMPANY PUBLIC JOINT STOCK
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DYNAPEX ENERGY LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PETROTECH FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: KEEN WELL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: GX SHIPPING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALPHA TECH TRADING FZE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MORVARID PETROCHEMICAL
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: FUTURE GATE FUEL AND PETROCHEMICAL TRADING L.L.C.
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ARYA SASOL POLYMER
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JINGHO TECHNOLOGY CO. LIMITED
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Jingfeng GAO
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammed Shaheed Ruknooddin BHORE
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Ali BAYANDARIAN
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN-EO13846
28 Aug 2026 · OFAC SDN
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 60 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: 70 · Jurisdiction: not scored · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:91310000MA1K30UQ75
Registered identifier
Evidence
28348
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:HRB 106405
Registered identifier
Evidence
28348
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:1831791
Registered identifier
Evidence
28348
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
reg_number:310141000214539
Registered identifier
Evidence
28348
Read 28 Aug 2026
Superseded 13 Sept 2026 — the source has since published a different value. Kept rather than overwritten, so the change itself stays readable.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Singapore’s company register (ACRA BizFile) is a paid service and has not been examined here.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.