Taiwan International Trade Administration
Active- Programme
- Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
- Designated
- Not published by this authority
- Source
- Taiwan SHTC export entity list
- Last confirmed
- 21 Oct 2026
- Document
- Open the original ↗
CompanyReg. IR0000047087Last read from source 21 Oct 2026
Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation date not published by this authority · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
(UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation date not published by this authority · France Registre national des gels
Iran
Designated 12 Dec 2025 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Iran (Nuclear)
Designated 29 Sept 2025 · UK Sanctions List (FCDO)
IRN
Designated 29 Sept 2025 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
SDGT
Designation date not published by this authority · OFAC SDN
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 20 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "National Iranian Oil Company". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "National Iranian Oil Company". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 14 Jun 1956. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Jan 1981. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER IR0000047087
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: BENEATHCO DMCC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DERECTTOR COMPANY LIMITED
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHONGGU STORAGE AND TRANSPORTATION CO., LTD.
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
No ownership test is on file for this company. The test reads who holds a company's shares from its shareholder register, and it is run each day for companies with a number in Estonia's, Latvia's or Poland's register. For a company anywhere else, no register read here states its shareholders, so the test cannot be run.
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "National Iranian Oil Company". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as parent company on the UK sanctions listing as "National Iranian Oil Company". UK OFSI Consolidated List. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Named as a linked party on the OFAC listing; the nature of the link is not stated. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
None recorded with a stated ownership stake or control method.
Born 14 Jun 1956. IR. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Born 2 Jan 1981. SY. OFAC SDN. Official source, matched by name
Matched on the name as each register spells it, not on a resolved person. Where the name is common the match means little, and the label says so rather than leaving you to guess.
www.nioc.ir
OFAC SDN
Shown as text on purpose, and not a link. These addresses come from sanctions and warning lists, where the site is usually the operation being named — the authority published it as evidence, not as a destination.
One hop in each direction: who owns this company, and what it owns. 20 further companies are on file but not drawn here. Drag a node to untangle it. Ownership appears only where a register publishes it. Walk the full chain ›
138 companies, 138 recorded links, up to two steps from this record. Open the full graph ›
No other company on file shares Hafez Crossing, Taleghani Avenue, P.O. Box 1863 and 2501 Tehran Iran; National Iranian Oil Company Building, Taleghani Avenue, Hafez Street Tehran Iran.
Sanction listed: France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
28 Sept 2026 · France Registre national des gels
Sanction listed: EU — IRN
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Identifier recorded: REG_NUMBER IR0000047087
22 Sept 2026 · EU Consolidated Sanctions List
Subsidiary recorded: BENEATHCO DMCC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DERECTTOR COMPANY LIMITED
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ZHONGGU STORAGE AND TRANSPORTATION CO., LTD.
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SHANDONG BAOGANG INTERNATIONAL PORT CO. LTD
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: JAZIRA DAS INTERNATIONAL REFINDED OIL PRODUCTS TRADING L.L.C
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: UNIVERSAL FORTUNE TRADING LLC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DIAMANTE TANKERS INCORPORATED
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ELZA SHIPPING SA
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALPHABET INTERNATIONAL DMCC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PEAKVIEW INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALWANEO L.L.C. CO.
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: ALAM ALTHRWA GENERAL TRADING LLC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: RITA SHIPPING INC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: HEBEI XINHAI CHEMICAL GROUP CO., LTD.
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SWISSOL TRADE DMCC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DAVINA SHIPPING INC
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: PETRO GRAND FZE
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: SAGE ENERGY HK LIMITED
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: DELNAZ SHIP MANAGEMENT SDN BHD
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: CATHAY HARVEST MARINE LTD
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: MAX MARITIME SOLUTIONS FZE
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: TRILIANCE PETROCHEMICAL CO. LTD.
22 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Subsidiary recorded: National Iranian Oil Company (NIOC) International Affairs Limited
22 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Subsidiary recorded: National Iranian Drilling Co.
22 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Mohammad Ahmed Suhil FATTOUH
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanctioned individual connected by OFAC: Masoud KARBASIAN
13 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: Ministry of Petroleum
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Parent company recorded: ISLAMIC REVOLUTIONARY GUARD CORPS (IRGC)-QODS FORCE
11 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — SDGT
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFSR
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IFCA
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: OFAC — IRAN
10 Sept 2026 · OFAC SDN
Sanction listed: UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: NIOC Netherlands Representation Office
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Alias recorded: NATIONAL IRANIAN OIL COMPANY NEDERLAND
10 Sept 2026 · UK OFSI Consolidated List
Sanction listed: Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Alias recorded: NATIONAL IRANIAN OIL COMPANY
10 Sept 2026 · Taiwan SHTC export entity list
Sanction listed: Switzerland SECO — Iran
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: NIOC
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
Alias recorded: National Iranian Oil Company
21 Jul 2026 · Switzerland SECO Sanctions List
First recorded: National Iranian Oil Company
21 Jul 2026
Dates are when each fact was first recorded here, which for older entries is when the source was first read rather than when the authority acted. Changes across all companies ›
No published story on this site mentions this company. Mentions are linked only where a published article names a company already resolved here, and the published set is small — so an empty section says nothing about how much has been written elsewhere.
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions and debarments: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 92 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: 85 · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 84 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: 70 · Evidence coverage: 60 · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Sanctions exposure: 60 · Ownership risk: not scored · Jurisdiction: not scored · Adverse media: not scored
Each reading is kept with the methodology version that produced it. A later reading is not a correction of an earlier one — it is a different question asked of more sources.
Fact
reg_number:IR0000047087
Registered identifier
Evidence
178363
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
national iranian oil
Legal name
Evidence
8561
Read 28 Sept 2026 · asserted by 6 records
Fact
national iranian oil nederland
Legal name
Evidence
12807
Read 13 Sept 2026
Fact
IR
Jurisdiction
Evidence
178363
Read 22 Sept 2026 · asserted by 3 records
Fact
NL
Jurisdiction
Evidence
12807
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
France gels des avoirs — (UE) 2025/1980 du 29/09/2025 (UE Iran prolifération - R (UE) 267/2012)
Designation
Evidence
8561
Read 28 Sept 2026
Fact
EU — IRN
Designation
Evidence
178363
Read 22 Sept 2026
Fact
UK OFSI — Iran (Nuclear)
Designation
Evidence
12807
Read 13 Sept 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Fact
Taiwan International Trade Administration — Strategic high-tech commodities entity list
Designation
Evidence
d56e10e808c445ce2a333b3a
Read 10 Sept 2026
Fact
Switzerland SECO — Iran
Designation
Evidence
100516
Read 17 Aug 2026 · asserted by 2 records
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
Both readings are shown because both were published. Neither is corrected here.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Company register read here: UK Companies House
Hong Kong is not present in this system’s country table at all, so nothing can be recorded against it — including a register that might exist.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
No company register for this jurisdiction has been connected to this system, and none has been examined.
Records from these sources are matched into one company only on a shared identifier, or by a human reviewer — never on name similarity alone. How this works. Not legal or compliance advice: check the originals before acting on anything here.
17 records on this company — identifiers, aliases, officers, listings, figures — each carry the source that wrote them and are shown beside their own entries. The fields above are different: the entities table has no source column, so what is shown is every source whose stored payload contains the value verbatim. That is strong evidence, not proof of which write landed it, and where nothing contains the value the row says so instead of naming a plausible source.